Customer reviews

4.96
Based on 166 reviews
5
96 %
160
4
4 %
6
3
0 %
0
2
0 %
0
1
0 %
0
1 ... 3 4
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Monika R.
June 4, 2018
Really great service - arrives every month on time - and reminds me!! Tells you the doses and gives more info. The poop bags that come with the box are amazing - small convenient little pocket set! You can email any questions and you get lovely friendly replies. Couldn’t speak more highly of this company.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Gillian L.
June 4, 2018
Excellent service! Brilliant for those with busy lives who can easily forget. Would recommend to anyone with cats or dogs.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Tristan F.
May 29, 2018
Such a convenient service. More cost effective as well. It also acts as a reminder to treat our dogs. Definitely recommended.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Paris C.
May 21, 2018
Great service, have had an absolute nightmare before, forgetting to treat the kitties but never again! All in one easy package. Love that they have Penny and Elsies name on too ☺️ I do think they have learned to recognise the box now though! ??
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Claire B.
May 16, 2018
Really convenient as I always forget to buy regularly, this way I know I’ve got fleas and worms covered. Customer service is tip top, instant response and helped me with everything I needed. Highly recommended ???
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Emma R.
May 14, 2018
Absolutely love this pack for me and jessicar its great getting the top products for my Jessica and on the 1st of every month which is trusted by vets and for our pets thanks for letting us be part of your pack emmaxjessicar
??
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Kathryn T.
May 12, 2018
This service has save my life I don't drive and live about 30 mins away from the nearest shop to buy flea and worming. I'm so glad I signed up and rest assured my dog will be signed in November too. Best thing I've signed up for.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Diane F.
May 3, 2018
This is ollies 2nd box, so handy and convenient! Just knowing it's coming is a weight off my mind! So as soon as it comes through my door, it's treatment time, I couldn't recommend this service more to Anyone!!!! It's a WHEN! ???? NOT IF! I won't be changing
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
jodi a.
April 29, 2018
lovely gift for pets! my dog issac has loved everything inside his goody box, will definitely be recommending protect my pet to others! thank x
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Joann M.
March 23, 2018
I think that protect my pet is a great way too wrom & flea your pet without losing track so I know when a box comes it’s time too treat
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Sarah H.
February 16, 2018
We received this gift for our new puppy Ruby and couldn’t be happier! Having never had dogs before it was a great little starter for us with toys and treats! She pushed aside the ball I had got her, and hasn’t put the monkey toy down! It all arrived beautifully packaged, and it’s a wonderful bonus that they are all natural and eco friendly products. Thank you very much, Ruby is one happy puppy!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Natasha S.
January 24, 2018
Dennis (big spoon in the photo), bought a Christmas gift box for his girlfriend Florence (little spoon in the photo). She absolutely loved it and showered Dennis with nuzzles and paw strokes. The quality of the gifts inside the box were second to none. All the toys are sustainable as well which we loved. I would recommend these gift boxes to anyone with a pet or who has a pet that has a special friend like Dennis. We also subscribe to protect my pet worming and flea treatment... they are reliable, come on time, cost effective and we never forget to treat Dennis as a result!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Elie M.
July 26, 2017
Such a great idea, love how easy and simple it makes it and we have the re-assurance that Molly is getting the correct treatments at the right time. We were absolutely astounded that she actually ate the worm tablet without us hiding it in a treat, must have tasted good!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Marguerite C.
July 4, 2017
Excellent service, arrived on first postal day of July as promised.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Georgia B.
July 3, 2017
I love protect my pet gift boxes. I ordered a box for my cat's birthday and it came the next day! I love how the products are ethically sourced and my cat absolutely loves them. I will be ordering from protect my pet again.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Danielle H.
May 6, 2017
Amazing!!!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Melissa W.
April 9, 2017
All put in small boxes with my dogs names and what I should do, great!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Ellie P.
February 9, 2017
Loved this little box has such lovely things inside well worth the money came quickly to will recommend to anyone!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
john c.
February 8, 2017
Great service, much cheaper than the vets and one less thing to think about it as Protect My Pet send me the box just when my dog needs it! Wish I had known about it sooner. Would definitely recommend to any pet owner.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Sophie C.
January 6, 2017
Love love love this box and so did the dog! So impressed that it was tailored to my dog and it fit through the letterbox. I already subscribe for the monthly flea and worming treatments which are really convenient and I will definitely get another gift box for a special occasion or for friends.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Kathryn W.
November 8, 2016
Great friendly service!
Awesome idea, will be back for more and I'm telling all my pet loving friends!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Graham B.
July 26, 2016
This is so handy. Arrived on time with no hassle.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
1 ... 3 4
(310 customer reviews )

From: £6.49 / month

Add your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *