Customer reviews

4.96
Based on 167 reviews
5
96 %
161
4
4 %
6
3
0 %
0
2
0 %
0
1
0 %
0
1 2 3 4
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Claire A.
February 24, 2019
Teddy loved his box and had no problem in take his wormer brilliant service and I won't forget to protect my pet x
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Rhuna C.
February 22, 2019
I love this box! It ensures I am keeping my pet up to date with his flea and worming treatments and is the lowest cost option I have found. The packaging is designed to fit through the letterbox and is recycable ? xx
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Heather W.
February 16, 2019
Really love protect my pet and the fact you never forget when its time to dose.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Courtnay A.
February 13, 2019
Super easy to order and great service. Now we can always ensure Roo is up to date with his flea/worm treatments with ease.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Georgia P.
February 13, 2019
Brillant idea ! My box came on time, straight through my letter box, fuss free and no hassle. And it saves me money each month! Me and bandit thank you for your great service !
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Leeann C.
February 12, 2019
Fabulous idea u don’t have to rember when to worm and flea ur pet and really cheap to
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Damaris T.
February 12, 2019
Meet Nala, our worm free and flea free 5 month old happy Springer. All of this is thanks to protect my pet. They take all the hassle out of treating Nala for worms and fleas, I know that when the package arrives it’s time to dose. No more forgetting. Thanks protect my pet ?
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Tara H.
February 9, 2019
Great service takes the hassle out of remembering
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Colette K.
February 3, 2019
All I can say is this is a wonderful service and the staff so friendly and helpful. No worries now about Lola.’s treatments.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Jo M.
January 29, 2019
My four dogs and my mum's dog all covered and sorted! Thank you
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Sara M.
January 22, 2019
Poppy is so much happier since I signed up to protect my pet no more stressful vets visits x
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Rebecca V.
January 21, 2019
Makes life so much easier having just the right amount delivered. Very happy .
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Kelly R.
January 19, 2019
It was so easy having it delivered to your home,one less thing to remember!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Jane W.
January 17, 2019
I have four border collies. Aswell as running a dog walking and home boarding business, protectmypet.com take out the unnecessary vets trips to treat my pups on time!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Amanda S.
January 17, 2019
It's a really good u looking after everyone pets thank u Teddy and tia love it
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Sammie J.
January 17, 2019
Proctect my pet is fab as sometimes I forget to buy flea and worm treatments but with this it arrives right to ur door, it’s also cheaper this way and I never forget to flea them now
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Sammie J.
January 16, 2019
My lil Bibbins is such a cute lil thing and he has an amazing lil way about him
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Sophie T.
January 13, 2019
This is Buddy. He loved his Christmas treat and says thank you!
The flea treatment is brilliant and as for the worming treatment, I was worried he wouldnt take a tablet but he saw it as a treat. Meat flavoured tablets are a brilliant idea. Thank you for such a good service!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Chlo Q.
January 13, 2019
Loved how it was packaged with all clear instructions on how to give to your dog. Also loved how there is the right amount in the box so I am not losing tablets etc like I normally do I buy boxes from the store :).
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Leeann C.
January 11, 2019
Fab quick delivery such an easy way to get the items u need for ur upper without leaving the house brilliant
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Rhiannon W.
January 10, 2019
Has my first box just before Christmas and it came with some festive treats for these two.

I loved how easy it is. Just order and they'll send it at the right time every month. They even include stickers to put on your calender to remind you! Super handy.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Charlotte W.
January 10, 2019
Fabulous don't have to remember to sort the dogs treatments just turns up and gets treated
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Marie O.
January 8, 2019
Hassle free makes life easier one thing less to remember , I dose when received, very reasonable price great service
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Chloe W.
January 6, 2019
Love having it delivered! Saves time and worry of having to run out and get some
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Claire W.
December 26, 2018
Really happy with the products and feel like it's made my life easier as I don't need to remember to buy flea and worm protection. Anything that makes my life easier.

Awesome!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Joanne J.
December 19, 2018
I won't be missing another box. My kitten was poorly when I adopted her. She was losing her fur. Through fleas. 2 doses later her fur is back. And she's running round house like a Tasmania devil. I've tried other brands but no good.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Hollie D.
December 12, 2018
Great service at Protect my pet. Never have to forget to flea or worm milo again. Comes with lovely treats which he loves and really good quality poo bags which are fantastic!
Thankyouu x
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Jade M.
December 5, 2018
We love it, so simple and easy to order, I love that I don't have to think about when I have to order the next batch, and it's great that it's so cheap compared to buying from the vets.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Lucy H.
December 5, 2018
Snoopy loves his little boxes coming through the post as he doesn’t get that much mail. I also love the service, especially when I’ve lost track of dates medication is due!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Heather T.
December 3, 2018
Only had 1 box so far and I would not go anywhere else for treatment my glamour has a flea allergy and this has helped her so much would definitely recommend this to anyone
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Delyth J.
December 1, 2018
Indy took the tablet very well (after breaking it in half) happily sat on my knee for his drops. Then went back to being his crazy, nosey, niche IOU’s self!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Tracey H.
November 27, 2018
Lovely reliable and great comes straight to your door
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Kelly C.
November 26, 2018
Hassle frr protection right to my doorstep. As I am partially disabled I sometimes struggle to get out and about, protect my pet has taken the worry of protecting my dogs away now I can relax and just wait for it to pop through the door
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Tracey C.
November 21, 2018
No more messing package is delivered same time each month so once it arrives we know it's treatment time.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Hollie D.
November 14, 2018
Great company, never need to worry about milo not being protected anymore
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Julie D.
November 13, 2018
A fantastic service. Now I don't need to remember when to give flea treatment and Drontal. Easy to set up. Excellent service. It arrived when it was supposed to. Overall, excellent Thank you
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Angela H.
November 13, 2018
Leo took tablet no bother nd flea as wrll
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Sue H.
November 13, 2018
Getting the protect my pet pack through the door once a month makes things so simple and one less thing to worry about and set reminders for.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Tracy A.
November 9, 2018
Love it and also know when my dogs need there drops each month when they are delivered to me and also with the workers they are always up.to date
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Emma M.
November 9, 2018
Love It! I'm a bit forgetful, so this is great as I don't have to remember to buy the treatments. They arrive in the post and I know it's time to treat Bonnie my dog. I've even recommended that my parents sign up for their dog.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Amanda C.
November 8, 2018
Great idea I always know when to dose and enjoy the free samples of treats and other stuff I.e this month I was sent a sample of oral health paste which Winter ate on top of some dry food as previously I had bought fish flavoured toothpaste which he doesn’t like I shall be looking to by the product sent by Protect my Pet !
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Olly R.
November 7, 2018
If like me you love your dog but have the memory of a goldfish you will appreciate the ease of ProtectMyPet and having the right treatment delivered at the right time. No messing about with calendars or reminders just when it arrives administer it! Couldn't be simpler.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Janis C.
November 7, 2018
So much easier to have snowys flea and worming tablets sent..makes me know when he is due. Would recommend protect my pet to everyone.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Paris M.
November 6, 2018
This company is brilliant. I have peace of mind that my cats are kept up to date with their flea and worm treatments without even having to think about it, plus most months my babies get a nice treat in the post as well which is such a nice idea and lovely to receive! Their customer service is excellent as well; I’ve only had one problem in around 6 months with this company (and it was my fault- I lost my debit card for payments and forgot to update with my new one- oops!) and this was resolved within an hour. I’m so happy I found this company through an online advert, I would and will recommend them to anyone who wants one less thing to remember for their fur baby. Thank you for looking after my cats Sidney and Heathcliff! X
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Zoe C.
October 24, 2018
No need to worry about remembering when to order no ordering a taxi to vets to pay stupid prices for same items from this company
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Nicola B.
October 23, 2018
Mia and Toby love getting their little box every month with an extra treat in there to keep them happy and healthy ????
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Tracey A.
October 21, 2018
I love that it’s great products delivered through my letterbox that also keeps as a reminder for when treatments are due for my little fur baby. Such a good service , and one less thing to remember!! ?
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Karen R.
October 20, 2018
Excellent service, never late and very competitive price xx happy owner happy Dexter x
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
1 2 3 4
(311 customer reviews )

From: £6.49 / month

Add your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *