Customer reviews

4.96
Based on 167 reviews
5
96 %
161
4
4 %
6
3
0 %
0
2
0 %
0
1
0 %
0
1 2 3 4
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Christina K.
October 18, 2018
They're never overdue for treatment anymore, I can't forget. It's great!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Chloe T.
October 15, 2018
Its simple ,it come in the post when it’s time to flea and worm my cats ,it’s nice not having to remember , amazing and protect my pet even sent a little treat for my cats to
,I would Remened this to everyone ,really good service
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Fiona I.
October 14, 2018
I can't believe I didn't do this sooner. Now I never forget to go and buy treatments, and I know exactly when to give it to the pets too. It works out cheaper and so much easier!!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Zoe F.
October 13, 2018
So convenient. I work shift work so this just takes the hassle of remembering work and flea treatments away 🙂
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Tara B.
October 11, 2018
Loved it! Little personalised boxes for all my fur babies!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Christopher A.
October 8, 2018
It is so great and easy to use, we got a third cat will be adding soon to the plan!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Annette G.
October 8, 2018
Love this as I don’t have to remember lotties flea and worming treatment it’s delivered in time a and has lovely treats for her to look forward to, she even knows the box when it comes
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Helen R.
October 7, 2018
I have been using protect my pet since Harley came to us as a rescue from Romania at 14 weeks old. It is handy and easy to order. Everyone is so helpful and nice to speak with. Wouldn't go anywhere else. ❤
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Amy W.
October 5, 2018
Just put in your dogs details order and away you go! No need for hassle and remembering when to dose, this easy and quick system helps keep your dog up to date with flea and worming delivered straight to your door #simple ?
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Amy W.
October 5, 2018
So easy to order and once done it just comes straight to your door. No hassle and no need to remember when to dose #simple ?
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Maitrayee B.
October 5, 2018
Protect my pet helps me stay on track with Loxus’ worming and flea treatment. I highly recommend it!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Alicia J.
October 4, 2018
Fantastic, quick, easy and reliable. I don't have to worry about missing flea or worm treatment for both my cat and dog as I know when it arrives it's time to treat ! I am 100% satisfied with protect my pet as it's a simple and easy way to keep track on my pets treatments, also good price easily affordable. I recommend protect my pet.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Elizabeth L.
October 2, 2018
Excellent and very convenient way. Xxx
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Irene L.
September 29, 2018
I love it! It takes away the hassle of having to remember when to give what treatment and is beautifully presented. I have already recommended you to loads of people as I think it’s great:-)
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Michelle M.
September 28, 2018
I've recently joined Ptotectmypet.com for my 5 dogs & can honestly say I'm extremely impressed.
My first order went astray in the post, but protectmypet sent a replacement out immediately.
I love that they not only cover flea treatments but wormers as well & the price for all 5 of my dogs is the cheapest I've found.
I highly recommend protectmypet.com
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Alexia D.
September 23, 2018
This is a great product and it's really helpful to ensure the cats are regularly treated. The only change I would make is that one of my cats is a good hunter and so needs worming monthly in summer. It would be brilliant if there was a 'mouser' option for this.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Sharn B.
September 22, 2018
So helpful not having to keep track of when and what I’m dosing
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Alice R.
September 19, 2018
Works really well, good quality products, so glad that I can have this as a subscription so I never forget to give it to her.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Laura H.
September 17, 2018
Excellent product and very convenient. Great price and very easy to use. Customer service are ace and always on hand should you need any assistance. I never forget a dose and Bailey loves it too! Keep up the good work protect my pet ?
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Sharn B.
September 17, 2018
Copper!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Rebecca P.
September 12, 2018
Ok so my mum told me about this and so far I’m loving it it’s so easy and simple and no way anyone can forget this way when it’s through your door and you know it that time to do
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Lynn L.
September 9, 2018
I really love this service. By delivering Mille’s Flee and worming treatments at the beginning of each month it reminds me to apply them so she is fully protected. Millie also looks forward to the treats that come with her package.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Laura M.
September 6, 2018
Working full time and bing a mum makes it hard to get to th shops on ike and sometimes routines slip. This is a perfect idea as I don’t have to leave the house and it is there on time every month without any hassle!
Gary is happy honest!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
G P.
September 5, 2018
Tessa and Olive eagerly awaiting their treats from their latest Protect my pet delivery. And as their owner it makes life so much easier for me not having to worry about when their next dose is due.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Temby P.
September 1, 2018
Service excellent. My girls are protected properly for half the price of a vet
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Claire B.
September 1, 2018
I wish I had found this service sooner. Its puurfect!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Jolene F.
August 22, 2018
It’s so convenient and even Lyla pup fetched it from the post for me who could want for more
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
David B.
August 21, 2018
Hugo can’t wait to get home to see if his treats have arrived!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Rebecca L.
August 21, 2018
Alonzo loves his box because it comes with the worker which tastes like chicken! Alonzo says thankyou ?
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Tania W.
August 21, 2018
My cats are notoriously clever at detecting medication . But loved those little paste things you sent with treatment a squirt of that and they just swallowed tablet whole
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Andrea B.
August 16, 2018
We have been using protect my pet for a few months now, so much easier receiving it automatically every month and I no longer have to remember or pay a fortune! I've also had fantastic customer service when I needed to update my dogs weight.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Kelly H.
August 16, 2018
Absolutely brilliant ....great price and great service ... Having it delivered monthly is brilliant and to know my tiny human in fur coat is protected from tiny hitchhikers and wriggle pests .... With a trusted brand and not having the hassle trying to remember when it's due.. Keep up the good work guys and gals ... ?
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Marie F.
August 14, 2018
My fur baby
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Mandy W.
August 12, 2018
Great product always no when it time for flea treatment
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Anna B.
August 12, 2018
Protect my pet has made fleaing and worming Oscar so easy. I've had a few issues but they have quickly been resolved. One issue was that not enough worming tablets were sent but they sent the outstanding amount with a hand written apology and also offered my next box half price. The next box didn't have 50% taken off so they issued a refund for half the price of the box. We even got a free gift in the last box. Wonderful, personal service and I'll never forget to flea or worm Oscar again.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Sam A.
August 12, 2018
Couldn’t be easier.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Lisa E.
August 8, 2018
So easy to use and such a great product. No longer need to worry about forgetting. Thanks protect my ?. Blaze is so grateful
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Julie L.
August 7, 2018
Such an easy and cheap way to ensure that your pet is flead and wormed on time very convenient as well especially if you work. Highly recommended.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Debbie S.
August 6, 2018
Protect My Pet is a fantastic service! Having Molly's flea and worming tablets delivered is super convenient and hassle free. The vet team are always quick to respond to any questions and the service we've received from the team has always been second to none. I'm always raving about Protect My Pet to all our dog owning friends, so would highly recommend trying it if you aren't yet a member!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Kirsty F.
August 5, 2018
Actually obsessed with this box! Tonnes cheaper than usual methods. Also, so handy, in cat named boxes!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
jacqueline s.
August 5, 2018
It’s comforting to know I don’t forget to protect pip and poppy I just wait for my little box of protection to pop through my door
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Chloe E.
July 30, 2018
Protect my Pet has made it so much easier t worm and flea our dogs. We have 2 who are completely different sizes and it was a struggle getting different doses and remembering 2 different dates each month. This box has made it so that they are both dosed on the same day. Each dose is clearly marked with their names so that there is no confusion at all.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Angel E.
July 20, 2018
Absolutely amazing service! It really does save the hassle of going out and spending extra money at the vets! Plus it gets delivered straight to your door at the beginning of every month, which means it’s so much easier to remember to give your pooch the products! It’s a no brainier really. I would thoroughly recommend protect my pet to everyone! Plus the treats in this box go down well with my Jasper!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Simone L.
July 18, 2018
Hi there my lovely friends at Protect my Pet.
Every month, I sit on my special doormat waiting for my present from you. It’s exciting, because my mom lets me carry the box in the house. I can smell those treats, some months though my Dad gives me a yucky treat from the box, he says it’s good for me, but I have lots of finding the working tablets tricks which are better than my Dads hiding the worming tablet tricks. But, in the end I take them cos all the people at Protect my Pet work hard to keep me healthy.
Lots of woofs and licks
Wilson
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Janette K.
July 16, 2018
They were both asleep so v easy to dose them. Glad they stopped scratching as it makes me feel itchy too! One week until their 20th birthday so they're doing well for such old moggies. I had their mother as a kitten & was her midwife so l know exactly how old they are!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Kim H.
July 11, 2018
Love the products so far so good.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
sharon m.
June 6, 2018
Love this idea, This is a great way to keep up with fleas and worms control, I was forever forgetting to keep up to date with such a busy life style but now the treatment is posted to me and lands on the Mat and i say Wow that time already Bubbles
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Susan G.
June 5, 2018
On time. Very reliable. Great product. Great Service and so convenient. Love it love it love it and so do my 2 boys, as you can see in the picture. I’m so pleased I signed up!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
1 2 3 4
(311 customer reviews )

From: £6.49 / month

Add your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *