Stay Covid-19 safe. You'll receive your pet's box through your letterbox, contact-free.

Customer reviews

4.96
Based on 167 reviews
5
96 %
161
4
4 %
6
3
0 %
0
2
0 %
0
1
0 %
0
1 2 ... 4
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Elizabeth Maddox
July 8, 2020
I first joined Protect My Pet in April 2019 and have never looked back! It's such a weight off my mind knowing that all six of my cats are protected and a for a price that is affordable, especially as I'm saving over £100 but still get the same treatment along with excellent communication from a team that truly cares, not only from the added treats they include each month which my cats adore but the heartwarming response I received when one of my cats became ill and needed surgery. I know that applying the product is not their favourite time of the month but if all six cats could thank you, I'd like to think they would, although perhaps just for the treats alone.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Hannah
March 6, 2020
Love how easy this is, as a red tractor approved farm we are required to show that our dog gets wormed every three months, plus we've been able to add our cats too so they all get treated at the same time.
The only downpoint is Lungworm treatment - would be 5 stars if they offered an extra tablet once in a while or wider selection of treatments such as advocate.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Sam S.
June 30, 2019
I love protect my pet service. Don’t have to worry about keeping my Angel protected ?
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Tina L.
June 20, 2019
I like the fact is arrives on my door step monthly so I don’t need to set myself reminders
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Steven B.
June 19, 2019
Impossible to forgot her flea & worm needs! Great value for money & much cheaper than our vets. Yet its delivered to my door with the exact dose belle needs that month! What more could we ask for! Thanks
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Molly R.
June 15, 2019
Easy to use service which reminds me when my baby needs cleaning and worming also a great price x
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Sandra J.
June 13, 2019
It's great I don't even have to think about it it just turns up in the post totally recommend..
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Kathleen M.
June 8, 2019
Received gizmos free gift today , I’m really happy as we find it difficult to brush his teeth so I hope it works and I can order logic oral gel thank u
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Kathleen M.
June 7, 2019
This benefits myself as I work 12hr night shift and everything for gizmo comes through the post and ready to use so u don’t forget very handy
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Kim A.
June 6, 2019
I’ve been fostering and rehoming dogs for many years and have recently joined protect-mypet. It’s a great idea if you have a pack, takes all the worry out of keeping up with treatments
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Lesley F.
June 6, 2019
Excellent service
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Ellie R.
June 6, 2019
Such an easy way to ensure Zero is protected. Takes the worry away from forgetting. Fits perfectly through the letter box so no need to worry about being in for delivery. Just made the whole process of protecting my pup soooooooo easy thank you
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Amy C.
June 5, 2019
Great
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Tracy B.
May 31, 2019
I dont know what I would do with out protect my pet I would not remember when Bailey is due his flea drops or when he needs to be wormed with it
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Paula H.
May 31, 2019
Great price & very convenient ??
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Megan C.
May 30, 2019
Absolutely brilliant! Apart from getting the treatment for the wrong dog (my fault) and no one replied to my email. The products I got in the post were great and I have upgraded my box
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Daniel R.
May 30, 2019
When you get a new puppy, it's so easy to forget things as there is so much to remember! With protect my pet it's one less thing plus a great reliable service.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Sarah G.
May 26, 2019
Very happy with the service and the pricing and the delivery of the products
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Katy M.
May 26, 2019
Being self employed with two beautiful doggies means a very busy lifestyle. Protect my pet means I never have to worry about forgetting the important things. They arrive the same time each month and take the hassle out of remembering when to flea/worm which dog & when! They now both get it at the same time and I know exactly who’s is who’s as they come in lovely labelled boxes. Simple & easy!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Nicola S.
May 26, 2019
It’s great having flea and worming treatments delivered to my door at the right time every month so I never forget .
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Jessica B.
May 16, 2019
We absolutely love the boxes! It’s super convenient and means I can never forget as they just come through the post box every month! We’ve recently got a new puppy and he’ll be getting his own box in June! Super handy and love the treats and poop bags that come too!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Carla A.
May 16, 2019
It's fantastic and your all very nice people and Luna would like to know what gift she gets x xxx
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Jo R.
May 9, 2019
On receiving my first box I was excited to receive it but also a bit nervous as one of my babies always refuses worming tablets. I have my girl hers & she loved it & then went to give “The Baby” his, expecting to have to wrap in deeply inside a sausage (as I normally would have to) & he actually ate without no need for the sausage.
This months box arrived & they couldn’t wait for me to open it & actually looked disappointed that there was no wormer lol.
Alls going well with the flea treatment. Thankfully, no visits from the awful things.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Anna W.
May 9, 2019
Good reminder for treating Louie and they arrive promptly. Thanks
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Jenny T.
May 9, 2019
Brilliant and so easy to set up.takes the worry out of getting the treatment for my woofers !
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Anna W.
May 9, 2019
Arrived on time in in a nice little box and it’s great because it reminds you to all do the flea treatment on time !! Thank you
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Leon S.
May 8, 2019
Love the ease of only having to apply the products instead of having to work out the amount needed etc
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Andrea O.
May 6, 2019
I love this service and so affordable and keep protecting my Luna ?
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Sue J.
May 2, 2019
Easy to set up then don't have to worry about it anymore. Just comes in the post when due.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Zoe D.
April 25, 2019
Arrived in a neat little box. With clear instructions as I have multiple pets. Made it nice and easy and now I won’t forget when it’s time to dose them. Very pleased.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Violet F.
April 23, 2019
Excellent idea. No more chance of forgetting when the treatments are due. Can’t thank you enough for such a brilliant way of protecting Truffles ???
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Sharon E.
April 23, 2019
I love how convenient this box is. It totally takes away the hassle that goes with remembering to worm and flea my dog. I can rest assured that once my parcel comes she will be up to date with everything.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Sarah T.
April 12, 2019
It's amazing that I recieved a package which fit post our flat and I glad I not have to forget when her next treatment for our lola very gladly person I am!!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Annette E.
April 11, 2019
Always arrives on time and is convenient as I find it difficult to get to the vets
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Lynette F.
April 11, 2019
The box it comes in just fits through the letterbox!! I don’t have to worry about going out to buy any of the products
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Angie F.
April 10, 2019
Myself and my little guy love this service i love it because i never have to remember when his treatments are due for someone who forgets everythings lol thats great and he loves it because he gets a tasty treat in every box not been disappointmented yet
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Rebecca A.
April 9, 2019
Absolutely love this, takes the stress out of remembering and my boy loves his treats in the pack. Totally worth it.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Jonathan R.
April 2, 2019
Handy having the treatments delivered straight to the door when they are needed and good value as well.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Gemma W.
March 21, 2019
Excellent site. The treatment my dog needs comes on time and means I don’t forget when they are due their next treatment. Makes everything stress free.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Grace L.
March 13, 2019
Details, options, posted. Very simple. I like the random suprise to remind me to vaccinated my furry baby. I do love the treat you get to ensure a happy fluffy one.
Also needed my subscription earlier and they happily sent it so my baby boy could be flea'd and wormed.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Sarah E.
March 10, 2019
I'm loving Protect my Pet. I no longer have to put reminders on the calendar and then try and get to the vets to buy wormers and flea protection, it turns up in the post and we know that is when we have to treat. Really convenient
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Antonella L.
March 9, 2019
Yesterday morning I received my second box! That’s mean it’s time to take care off Nemesi... it’s so easy, every month Protect my pet send to me a Nemesi’s treatment and And that helps me remember it's no longer necessary to have to write somewhere
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Bethany D.
March 8, 2019
No more hassle of a trip to the vets every month. Brilliant service!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Kimberley B.
March 8, 2019
Really convenient and great reminder to worm and do advact.
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Aimee O.
March 7, 2019
So simple, and a great way of remembering your dogs flea, tick and worm treatment each month. Customer Service are also very lovely, and helpful!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Aimee O.
March 7, 2019
Such a great idea! No hassle ordering/buying the products every month - simply register once and then receive the products every month through the post. Great way of keeping up together with your pets flea and worm treatment each month!
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Leanne A.
February 26, 2019
Didn’t manage to get a photo of Charles with his box but here’s a happy photo of him. Absolutely brilliant service came on time and it’s so good to know al get his flea and worm treatment each month so I won’t ever forget to do it
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
Pet Subscription Box photo review
Anna L.
February 26, 2019
Protect my pet make dosing Leo so easy, especially with the new addition of spot on wormer. Thank you for helping me keep him happy and healthy
Helpful?
Add your first Pet Add your first Pet
1 2 ... 4
(311 customer reviews )

From: £6.49 / month

Add your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *